Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

Industry Directory » Breaking In & Pre-Training

  • By Category

  • By State/Region

  • By Name

Tony Bott
Principal
2163 Pacific Hwy
Heatherbrae NSW 2324
Office: (02) 4987 4745
www.evergreenstudfarm.com.au/
E: evergreenstudfarm@activ8.net.au
Evergreen Stud Farm

Fulmen Park Moorooduc
710 Derril Rd
Moorooduc, VIC, 3933
P 03 5978 8223
F 03 5978 8434

Fulmen Park Longwood
197 Longwood-Ruffy Rd
Longwood East, VIC, 3666
P 03 5798 5510
F 03 5798 5572

E moorooduc@fulmenpark.com.au
E longwood@fulmenpark.com.au
W www.fulmenpark.com.au

Fulmen Park
Michael Grieve
Manager
1211 Middle Road
Peak Crossing QLD 4306
Mobile: 0413 331 189
grandviewstud.com.au/
Grandview Stud
Tim Martin
Manager
1370 Barkers Lodge Road
Oakdale NSW 2570
Office: +61 2 4680 9496
www.heritagepark.com.au/
E: tim@heritagepark.com.au
Heritage Park
Peta Tilden
Manager
PO Box 243
Moss Vale NSW 2577
Mobile: 0403 172 707
Office: 02 4869 1436
Fax: 02 4869 1436
E: manxpark@hinet.net.au
Manx Park
Sue Woodcock
Manager
c/- Berrima Post Office
Berrima NSW 2577
Mobile: 0417 777 925
Office: 02 4877 1879
www.meredithpark.com/
E: meredithpark@bigpond.com
Meredith Park
Wendy Lapointe
Principal
5738 Wiseman's Ferry Road
Gunderman NSW 2775
Mobile: 0418 271 564
Office: 02 4566 7450
Fax: 02 4566 7451
www.muskokafarm.com.au/
E: wendy@muskokafarm.com.au
Muskoka Farm Pty Ltd
BJ & JE McKnight
Principals
471 Bridgewater Road
Maldon VIC 3463
Mobile: 0418 139 546
Office: 03 5475 2810
Fax: 03 5475 1276
www.oakfordthoroughbredfarm.com/
E: oakfarm@bigpond.net.au
Oakford Thoroughbred Farm
Craig O'Donnell
Manager
PO Box 335
Euroa VIC 3666
Mobile: 0402 400 880
Office: 03 5798 5500
Fax: 03 5798 5501
www.rockmount.com.au/
E: craig@rockmount.com.au
Rockmount
John Fargher
Managing Director
PO Box 590
Mount Barker SA 5251
Office: 61 8 8398 3133
Fax: 61 8 8398 3131
www.sterilineracing.com
E: JFargher@SterilineRacing.com
STERILINE RACING
Ryan Arnel
Principal
715 Old Eddington Rd
Eddington VIC 3472
Mobile: +61 0 487 091 524
Office: +61 3 5468 7366
www.stonehousethoroughbreds.com/
E: ryan@stonehousethoroughbreds.com
Stonehouse Thoroughbreds

245 Torryburn Road
Vacy NSW 2421 
Office: +61 2 4938 9739
Fax: +61 2 4938 9742

Melissa Copelin 0409 222 368

Stud Manager

mel@cornishgroup.com.au

Melanie Sunderland 0409 222 045

Marketing & Client Relations Manager

melanie@cornishgroup.com.au

Torryburn Stud
Andrew Russell
Manager
6381 Cunningham Hwy
Aratula QLD 4309
Mobile: 0402 649 088
Office: 07 5463 7398
Fax: 07 5463 7099
www.washpoollodge.com.au/
E: andrew@washpoollodge.com.au
Washpool Lodge