Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

Industry Directory » Equine Health

  • By Category

  • By State/Region

  • By Name

Ray Wilson
Principal
PO Box 154
Glenorie NSW 2157
Office: 1800 671 553
Fax: 1800 671 553
www.bbformula.com.au/index.php/sidebar/item/88-introducing-air-blast
Air Blast™
Scott Adams
General Manager
Menangle Park Training Centre
Enter from Menangle Rd near Nepean River Crossing
Menangle Park NSW 2563
Mobile: 0402 740 854
www.aquagait.com.au/
E: scott@aquagait.com.au
Aquagait Equine Centre
Geofrey Smith
Manager
16 Vicars Place
Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Office: (02) 9756 6077
Fax: (02) 9756 0173
fencing4horses.com.au/
Bounce Back ® Horse Fence
Bill Lindsey
Managing Director
PO Box 76
Kenilworth QLD 4574
Office: 07 5446 0938
Fax: 07 5446 0999
www.classictreadmills.com
E: bill@classictreadmills.com
Classic Treadmills Australia Pty Ltd
Ray Wilson
Principal
PO Box 154
Glenorie NSW 2157
Office: 1800 671 553
Fax: 1800 671 553
www.bbformula.com.au
E: sales@bbformula.com.au
Equi-Aide Products
Les Smith
Principal
Wellcamp Fabrications
1486 Cecil Plains Road
Wellcamp QLD 4350
Mobile: 0407 141 421
Office: (07) 46304731
Fax: (07) 46 304 732
www.ezywalker.com
E: wellcampfabezywalker@bigpond.com
Ezywalker

Head Office
1/17 Rob Place, Vineyard NSW
PO Box 975 Windsor 2756
P: 02 4587 7700  F: 02 4587 7188
office@horsepower.com.au

http://www.horsepower.com.au

National Sales Manager
Greg Murphy 0416 237 665
greg@horsepower.com.au
 
National Marketing Manager
Stephen Lamb 0402 118 558
stephen@horsepower.com.au

HorsePower
Chris Lawlor
Managing Director
PO Box 6199
HUNTINGWOOD NSW 2148
Office: 02 9672 7944
Fax: 02 9672 7988
www.iahp.com.au/
E: clawlor@iahp.com.au
International Animal Health Products

Lee Forrester
Principal
PO Box 118
Kingswood SA 5062 
Mobile: 0438 651 217
Office: 08-8293 1099
Fax: 08 8371 0988
Freecall: 1300 783 444
W: http://irongateaustralia.com.au
E: enquiry@irongateaustralia.com.au

 

Equine Auto Trainer Pty Ltd

W: http://www.equineautotrainer.com.au

Irongate Australia
Steve Hambly
Manager
2 Meadow Way
Banksmeadow NSW 2019
Office: 02 9666 7755
Fax: 02 9666 9060
kensingtonproduce.com.au/
E: accounts@kensingtonproduce.com.au
Kensington Produce
Dr. Peter Huntington
Director Of Nutrition
7/35 Dunlop Road
Mulgrave VIC 3170
Mobile: 0418 108 946
Office: 03 8562 7000
Fax: 03 8562 7007
www.ker.com
E: advice@ker.com
Kentucky Equine Research
Charlie Hay
15 Hardie Street
Mascot NSW 2020
Mobile: +61 (0) 400522330
killahyequine.com.au/
E: Charlie.hay@killahyequine.com.au
Killahy Equine
Catherine McDowell
Senior Herbalist/Director
61 Corporation Avenue
PO Box 428
Bathurst NSW 2795
Office: 02 6331 3937
Fax: 02 6332 6220
www.mcdowellsherbal.com
E: info@mcdowellsherbal.com
McDowells Herbal Treatments