Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

Industry Directory » Sales Preparation

  • By Category

  • By State/Region

  • By Name

John or Claire Todd
Principals
Hobbys Yards
via Bathurst NSW 2795
Office: 02 6368 8626
Fax: 02 6368 8708
www.allandale-stud.com.au/
E: enquiries@allandale-stud.com.au
Allandale Park Thoroughbreds
Craig Anderson
Principal
530 Dalswinton Road
PO Box 132
Denman NSW 2328
Office: 02 6547 1261
Fax: 2 6547 1265
amarinafarm.com.au/
E: office@amarinafarm.com.au
Amarina Farm
Jon Freyer
Nominations Manager
Sydney Office
NSW
Sydney: +61 (02) 9909 5555
Fax: +61 (02) 9909 5599
Stud: +61 (02) 6545 3999
Fax: +61 (02) 6545 3300
www.arrowfield.com.au/
E: info@arrowfield.com.au
Arrowfield Stud
Tas & Julie Rielley
Principals
270 Nagambie-Rushworth Rd
Nagambie VIC 3608
Mobile: 0419 518 023
Office: 03-5794 2270
Fax: 03-5794 2280
www.basinghallfarm.com.au/
E: admin@basinghallfarm.com.au
Basinghall Farm

Mike & Kate Fleming
3 Moobi Rd
Scone NSW 2337 
Office: +61 2 6545 1000
Fax: +61 2 6545 1909
www.bhima.com.auoffice@bhima.com.au

Mike: +61 448 254 365
mike@bhima.com.au

Kate: +61 409 311 794
kate@bhima.com.au

Bhima
Christoph Bruechert
Principal
PO Box 48
Bittern VIC 3918
Mobile: 0419 534 961
Office: (03) 5983 6802
www.bomboradowns.com/
E: horses@bomboradowns.com
Bombora Downs
John & Helen North
Principals
2420 Moppity Rd
Young NSW 2594
Mobile: 0428 846 270
Office: (02) 6382 4473
Fax: (02) 6382 1664
www.bownessstud.com.au
E: john@bownessstud.com
Bowness Stud
Malcolm Boyd
Principal
Upton Rd
Avenel VIC 3664
Mobile: 0407 342 291
Office: 03 5796 2166
Fax: 03 5796 2165
www.bullarookpark.com.au/
E: bullarookpark@bigpond.com
Bullarook Park
Richard Johnston
Manager
PO Box 469
Avalon Beach NSW 2107
Mobile: 0415 262 495
Office: 02 9918 3682
www.bylongpark.com/
E: richard@bylongpark.com
Bylong Park Thoroughbreds
Peter Beauman
Manager
PO Box 3281
Robertson NSW 2577
Mobile: 0412 458 333
Office: 02 48852887
www.carringtonparkstud.com.au/
E: info@carringtonparkstud.com.au
Carrington Park Stud
Ross Hatton
Nominations/Client Relations/Marketing
PO Box 396
Angaston SA 5353
Mobile: 0487 173 989
Office: (08) 8561 0005
Fax: (08) 8561 0001
www.cornerstonestud.com.au
E: ross@cornerstonestud.com.au
Cornerstone Stud
Toby Frazer
Manager
Mendooran Rd
Denedoo NSW 2844
Mobile: 0428 11 55 28
Office: 02 6375 1275
Fax: 02 6375 1732
www.corumbenestud.com.au/
E: corumbene@alto.com.au
Corumbene Stud
Alison & David Hush
Principals
117 Pywells Road
Luskintyre NSW 2321
Mobile: 0418 238 235
www.davalithoroughbreds.com/
E: davali@outlook.com.au
Davali Thoroughbreds
Ian Smith
Principal
Wingham NSW 2429
Mobile: 0419637892
Office: 02 6553 0096
Fax: 02 6550 0096
www.edinburghpark.com.au/
E: info@edinburghpark.com.au
Edinburgh Park Stud
Ray Wilson
Principal
PO Box 154
Glenorie NSW 2157
Office: 1800 671 553
Fax: 1800 671 553
www.bbformula.com.au
E: sales@bbformula.com.au
Equi-Aide Products
Tony Bott
Principal
2163 Pacific Hwy
Heatherbrae NSW 2324
Office: (02) 4987 4745
www.evergreenstudfarm.com.au/
E: evergreenstudfarm@activ8.net.au
Evergreen Stud Farm

Fulmen Park Moorooduc
710 Derril Rd
Moorooduc, VIC, 3933
P 03 5978 8223
F 03 5978 8434

Fulmen Park Longwood
197 Longwood-Ruffy Rd
Longwood East, VIC, 3666
P 03 5798 5510
F 03 5798 5572

E moorooduc@fulmenpark.com.au
E longwood@fulmenpark.com.au
W www.fulmenpark.com.au

Fulmen Park
Brian Collison
Stud Manager
PO Box Z5338
Perth St Georges Tce WA 6831
Mobile: 0447 434 735
Office: 08 9720 2926
Fax: 08 9720 2927
www.geiselpark.com.au/
E: geiselpark@bigpond.com
Geisel Park Pty Ltd
Alice Brettingham-Moore
Principal
Moss Road
Nagambie VIC 3608
Mobile: 0438 047 118
Office: 03 5794 7232
Fax: 03 5794 7206
www.goulburnpark.com.au/
E: goulburnpark@bigpond.com
Goulburn Park
Michael Grieve
Manager
1211 Middle Road
Peak Crossing QLD 4306
Mobile: 0413 331 189
grandviewstud.com.au/
Grandview Stud
Laurie & John McCarthy
Principals
48 Dundas Lane
Greta West VIC 3675
Mobile: 0410-476 196
Office: 03-5727 6243
Fax: 03-5727 6243
www.gretaweststud.com.au/
E: gretawest@bigpond.com
Greta West Stud
Christine Mills
Principal
PO Box 1
Avenel VIC 3664
Mobile: 0408 132 755
Office: 03 57962495
Fax: 03 57962495
www.hollylodgethoroughbreds.com.au
E: hollylodge@bigpond.com
Hollylodge Thoroughbreds
Fran Ovenstone
Principal
450 Gormans Hill Road
Orton Park
Bathurst NSW 2795
Mobile: 0427 296 771
Office: 02 6331 6516
Fax: 02 6332 3118
www.littlewych.com.au/
E: fran@littlewych.com.au
Little Wych
Peta Tilden
Manager
PO Box 243
Moss Vale NSW 2577
Mobile: 0403 172 707
Office: 02 4869 1436
Fax: 02 4869 1436
E: manxpark@hinet.net.au
Manx Park
Allan Musty
Manager
295 Warrah Ridge Rd
Willow Tree NSW 2339
Mobile: 0418 466 184
Office: (02) 6747 1789
Fax: 02 6747 1776
www.marqueestud.com.au/
E: allan@marqueestud.com.au
Marquee Stud
Sue Woodcock
Manager
c/- Berrima Post Office
Berrima NSW 2577
Mobile: 0417 777 925
Office: 02 4877 1879
www.meredithpark.com/
E: meredithpark@bigpond.com
Meredith Park
Scott Holcombe
Manager
540 Myra Vale Rd
Wildes Meadow NSW 2577
Mobile: 0452 213 762
Office: 02 488 64024
Fax: 02 488 64025
milburncreek.com.au/
E: Scott@Milburncreek.com.au
Milburn Creek
Chris Watson
Principal
Moonee Hills Road
Meningie SA 5264
Mobile: 0417 838 489
Office: 08 8575 6033
Fax: 08 8575 6063
www.millparkstud.com.au
E: millpark@internode.on.net
Mill Park Stud
Richard Kerry / Jarrod Byers
Principals
PO Box 280
Nagambie VIC 3608
Mob: 0458 962 350 / 0458 962 351
Office: 03 5796 2355
Fax: 03 5796 2399
www.millfordthoroughbreds.com.au/
E: info@millfordthoroughbreds.com.au
Millford Thoroughbreds
Colin Price
General Manager
3 Pile Rd
Somersby NSW 2250
Mobile: 0407 297 967
Office: 02 4340 9609
Fax: 02 4340 4680
www.mitavite.com
E: cprice@inghams.com.au
Mitavite
Tim & Celie Nolan
Principals
Ashbrooke Rd
Wingen NSW 2337
M: 0417 140 712 / 0400 301 797
www.murrullastud.com.au/
E: timandcelie@murrullastud.com.au
Murrulla Stud
Wendy Lapointe
Principal
5738 Wiseman's Ferry Road
Gunderman NSW 2775
Mobile: 0418 271 564
Office: 02 4566 7450
Fax: 02 4566 7451
www.muskokafarm.com.au/
E: wendy@muskokafarm.com.au
Muskoka Farm Pty Ltd
BJ & JE McKnight
Principals
471 Bridgewater Road
Maldon VIC 3463
Mobile: 0418 139 546
Office: 03 5475 2810
Fax: 03 5475 1276
www.oakfordthoroughbredfarm.com/
E: oakfarm@bigpond.net.au
Oakford Thoroughbred Farm
Damian Gleeson
Principal
RMB 3130
Euroa VIC 3666
Mobile: 0427-960 502
Office: 03-5795 3145
Fax: 03-5795 2145
www.phoenixbroodmarefarm.com.au/
E: phoenixbmares@bigpond.com
Phoenix Broodmare Farm
John Hodgson
Principal
PO Box 117
Keyneton SA 5353
Mobile: 0408 371 598
E: lisajhodgson@hotmail.com
Riva Ridge Stud
Craig O'Donnell
Manager
PO Box 335
Euroa VIC 3666
Mobile: 0402 400 880
Office: 03 5798 5500
Fax: 03 5798 5501
www.rockmount.com.au/
E: craig@rockmount.com.au
Rockmount
Colleen & Peter Boyle
Principals
PO Box 4
Scone NSW 2337
Mobile: 0417 490 847
Office: 02 6545 9795
Fax: 02 6545 9893
seftonparkthoroughbreds.com.au/
Sefton Park Thoroughbreds

Catriona & Royston Murphy
Principals
512 Bunnan Rd
Scone NSW 2337 
Mobile: 0409 369 965
Office: 02 65452039
Fax: 02 65453021
www.sledmerestud.com.au/

treen@sledmerestud.com.au or

royston@sledmerestud.com.au

Sledmere Stud
Ryan Arnel
Principal
715 Old Eddington Rd
Eddington VIC 3472
Mobile: +61 0 487 091 524
Office: +61 3 5468 7366
www.stonehousethoroughbreds.com/
E: ryan@stonehousethoroughbreds.com
Stonehouse Thoroughbreds
Ken Blanch
Stud Manager
354 Old Winton Rd
Tamworth NSW 2340
Mobile: (0407 936 978)
www.tamaleefarm.com.au/
E: info@tamaleefarm.com.au
Tamalee Farm
David Baxter
Principal
Mitchel Highway, Wellington NSW
PO Box 176
Wellington NSW 2820
Mobile: 0417 800 002
Office: 02 6845 1124
Fax: 02 6845 1589
www.macquariestud.com.au/index.html
E: tbred@bigpond.com
The Macquarie Stud
Geoff Harris
Principal
468 Upper Dartbrook Road
Scone NSW 2337
Mobile: 0409 453 312
Office: 02 6545 3312
Fax: 02 6545 9577
www.toolooganvale.com/
E: toolooganvale@bigpond.com.au
Toolooganvale Broodmare Farm

245 Torryburn Road
Vacy NSW 2421 
Office: +61 2 4938 9739
Fax: +61 2 4938 9742

Melissa Copelin 0409 222 368

Stud Manager

mel@cornishgroup.com.au

Melanie Sunderland 0409 222 045

Marketing & Client Relations Manager

melanie@cornishgroup.com.au

Torryburn Stud
Linda and Laurence Monds
Principals
626 Castlereagh Rd
Agnes Banks NSW 2753
Office: +61 2 4776 1142
www.tyreel.com
E: enquiries@tyreel.com
Tyreel Stud
Adam White / Conor Phelan
0414 800 918 / 0437 842 852
684 Segenhoe Rd, Scone
PO Box 436
Scone NSW 2337
Office: 02 6543 8333
Fax: 02 6543 8334
E: adam@vinery.com.au
E: conor@vinery.com.au
www.vinery.com.au/
Vinery Stud
Russell Warwick
General Manager
700 Linwood Road
Karaka, RD 1
Papakura NZ
Office: +64-9-292 7070
Fax: +64-9-292 7979
www.westburystud.com
Westbury Stud
Bethany Pegus / Gino Poletti
0418 228 447 / 0417 953 877
Co-Principals
WA
email: bjpegus@bigpond.com
email: gpoletti@bigpond.net.au
www.woodleighestate.com/
Woodleigh Estate