Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

Beadman Sets Sydney Record With 144 Winners

Wednesday, 12th July 2006

In Sydney, champion jockey Darren Beadman "eclipsed his own premiership mark for most winners in a season" by riding his 144th winner on the Clarry Conners-trained Sky Blitz over 1400m on the Kensington track at Randwick, noted racenet.com.au.

« Previous
Return to
12th July 2006 News
Next »