Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

Moonee Valley Committee Appointments

Wednesday, 25th November 2009

At yesterday’s Annual General Meeting of the Moonee Valley Racing Club, the election process was concluded for 3 vacancies on the Committee & the successful candidates were: Don Casboult, Kerry Gillespie & John Blight. Casboult & Gillespie are current MVRC Committee Members, while Blight joins the Committee for the first time. Tony Beddison resigned from the Committee after 11 years of service.

« Previous
Return to
25th November 2009 News
Next »