Daily News Archive

Search nearly 75,000 unique Daily News articles.

Daily News Subscription

3 New Board Members For Racing Queensland

Wednesday, 2nd May 2012

Following the recent resignation of Racing Queensland board directors Bob Bentley, Tony Hanmer & Bill Ludwig, 3 new directors were appointed yesterday: Warwick Stansfield, Greg Hallam & John Falvey. They join Kevin Dixon (appointed 2 weeks ago) & remaining board members Wayne Milner & Brad Ryan.

« Previous
Return to
2nd May 2012 News
Next »